Individual members

Contact details

Czech Republic
Lenka Simerska: lenka.simerska@ecn.cz

 

Germany
Regina Barendt: oreginally@yahoo.de
Silke Steinhilber: silkestein@aol.com

 
Hungary
Katalin Medvedev: medvedev@uga.edu
Erzsebet Maria Szabo: erzsebet@drszabo.hu

 

Poland
Ewa Charkiewicz: ewa_charkiewicz@yahoo.com
Barbara Limanowska: blimanowska@hotmail.com
Malgorzata Peretiatkowicz-Czyż: mir_czyz@wp.pl
Ewa Rutkowska: ewarutkowska@wp.pl
Magda Szczecińska: klawamagda@yahoo.co.uk

 

Serbia
Mirjana Dokmanovic: mirad@eunet.rs

 

Slovenia

Jana S. Javornik: jana@ruc.dk