Kyrgyz Republic

Contact details

International Public Fund „Pangea for a world fee of violence”

Contact: Saltanat Barakanova: sbarakanova@mail.ru; Aktuigun Pazylova: aktuigun@mail.ru; Nazik Pazylova: nazikp@mail.ru
Address: 129 -1. Jumabek, 720040 Bishkek, Kyrgyz Republic
Phone: +996 312 626 456; +996 555 898846; +996 555 250075; Fax: +996 312 626 456

 

Women Support Center

Contact: Roza Aitmatova kyrgyzwomen@gmail.com
Address: prospekt Mira, 80-14, 720044 Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan.
Phone: +996 312 541520
Fax: +996 312 541520
Email: kyrgyzwomen@gmail.com
Website: www.wsc.kg

 

Forum of Women NGOs of Kyrgyzstan

Contact: Chinara Kartanbaeva:ckartanbaeva@gmail.com; Nurgul Djanaeva: dnurgul@yahoo.com
Address: Isanova 147/ 7
720033 Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan
Phone: 996-(312)- 323-638

website: http://forumofwomenngos.kg/

 

Public Foundation „DIA” (Business, initiative women)

Contact: Avazkan Ormonova: aormonova@rambler.ru; Zamira Zhusupova: Zamiraosh1@mail.ru
Address: Lenin 221/6 714000 Osh, Kyrgyzstan
Phone: +996-3222-56276